Updating My Blog

Hi everyone!

So as you might have noticed, I’m currently playing around with some custom headings. I’ve currently made two, and I’d really love to get your opinion on which you like better! So without further ado, here are my (very basic) Adobe Photoshop skills in the flesh.

Design #1 (which I’m calling “Funky”) features rainbow polka dots, literal graphics (a peace sign, a heart, and some nail polish bottles. Hey, it works for those who can’t read!) I think it gives off a bit of a youthful, creative vibe. Below is its picture.

Screen shot 2013-08-07 at 9.01.44 PM

Design #2 (which I’m calling “Formal”) features a pastel pink background with a black and white almost “lacy” pattern on top, with “Peace, Love, and Polish by Beth <3” written in a fancy cursive writing. I think this brings a more sophisticated look to my blog. Below is the picture.

Screen shot 2013-08-07 at 11.24.36 PM

Honestly, I’m ridiculously indecisive and just can’t pick between them! Let me know in the poll below which one (if either) you prefer, and if you have an entirely different idea, let me know in the comments! And thanks to everyone who reads my blog, it means the world to me to have people read and enjoy what I love to do. Thanks for your continuing support! 🙂

~Beth~

Leave a Reply

